Organisation of Nontheist Friends Network – since AGM Feb 2022

The Nontheist Friends Network has a Steering Group, whose current members are:

  • Kiera Faber – (Twin Cities Friends Meeting  – Northern Yearly Meeting, USA), Membership Secretary
  • Steven Goldblatt – (Gloucester Area Meeting), Treasurer
  • Tim Regan (Cambridge & Peterborough Area Meeting),  Clerk
  • Catherine Carr (Attends at Tavistock LM, Devon AM)

Trevor Bending (East Cheshire Area Meeting)  is our website admin, with occasional help from Tim Regan.

We have a number of working groups pursuing various areas of interest and tasks.

Thanks are due to Gisela Creed who stepped down after several years including at least 3 years as Clerk. Catherine has joined the SG and despite what it may say elsewhere, it appears no further SG members are required at the present time.

Proposed changes to Members of the Steering Group are brought before the Annual General Meeting for approval. However we do need additional SG members at this time and we can co-opt between AGMs so if you can help, please get in touch.

The CONSTITUTION of the Nontheist Friends Network was agreed at the 2014 AGM at Woodbrooke Quaker Study Centre, amended 2016 AGM at Woodbrooke and 2020 AGM on ‘Zoom’ video in UK

Leave a Comment or Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website and blog of the Nontheist Friends Network

%d bloggers like this: